What’s On Your List?

Wish List

4 Responses to “What’s On Your List?”

  1. laugheveryday Says:

    I want you to do #5 and then invite me over for dinner!!

  2. 3continentfamily Says:

    I love this list!
    And you won me over at number 2 :) Love them both but it’s gotta be Curb baby, curb.
    Your list has inspired me to think about what I want to do and more specifically to start drawing again. Gosh, I did just about every day for years and years. I almost completely stopped everything creative during the stress of our adoption (!)
    If you want any tips for easy sewing stuff, drop me an email! AND as far as making pasta goes- it’s easy, cheap and fun to do with kids. Or not…;)

  3. thespecialks Says:

    I am too stressed out to think of my own list, so I think I should just use yours! I might be able to get some of those done after my babies are 10 years old or so, right? :)

  4. Elaine Says:

    Oh my. I have a million books I want to read. And one I’ve kind of started writing that I’d like to work on more. I’d collaborate with you on your #10 — I couldn’t illustrate a children’s book to save my life, but I might be able to write one. :) Oh, and I’d love to take a photography class! And develop a high school curriculum based on Stephen Covey’s Seven Habits of Highly Effective Families. And then maybe get back into teaching and try to help kids who just have NO clue about what a family can be (not that we’re perfect by any stretch, but some kids . . . well, extra help doesn’t hurt any of us, after all).


Leave a comment